The Garden Of Earthly Delights

John Zorn

Tzadik,  2017

John Medeski (organ)

Matt Hollenberg (guitar)

Kenny Grohowski (drums)

TD (bass)

This is the 6th Simulacrum ensemble and the 2nd one that I guest on. Trying to remember a session I did two years ago is about as revealing as staring at a Hieronymus Bosch trifecta. The listener may have the same problem. But here, don’t take my word for it, see for yourself: